Management Team

Spiro Anemogiannis

MD, Informa Australia, IIR Australia

Emma Blaney

Group HR Director - Head of Corporate Responsibility


Ken Bohlin

President & CEO, Informa USA inc.
President & CEO, Informa Financial Information inc

Jasperine Breeuwsma

MD Euroforum Netherlands


Annemarie Brems

MD Euroforum Deutschland SE


Debra Chipman

President, North American Conferences
President, Life Science Conference

Ian Hemming

CEO, Informa Telecoms & Media

Roger Horton

CEO, Taylor & Francis Group


Will Morris

CEO Informa Exhibitions, GM IIR Middle East


Ros Oxley

Regional Director, London

Isobel Peck

Group Chief Marketing Officer

Lindsey Roberts

CEO, Informa Business Information


Alex Roth

Group Director of Strategy and Business Planning 


Informa plc Registered office address: 22 Grenville Street, St Helier, Jersey JE4 8PX. Registered in Jersey company number 102786. Head office address: Gubelstrasse 11, CH-6300, Zug, Switzerland. Lloyd's is the registered trade mark of the Society incorporated by the Lloyd's Act 1871 by the name of Lloyd's.

Copyright © 2014 Informa plc